The 18 semifinalists for the George Munger Collegiate Coach of the Year Award have been announced. Find out if your school's coach made the cut.

2015 George Munger Award Semifinalists Announced

The George Munger Award goes to the collegiate coach of the year, and is presented by the Maxwell Football Club. On Friday, the president of MFC, Ron Jaworski, announced the 2015 semi-finalists for the yearly award.

The voting at this stage begins on November 23rd, and ends on December 7th.

The top three vote receivers will move on to the finalist voting round that runs from December 8th to the 20th. The winner will then be announced on December 21st with the official presentation taking place in March 2016.

The 18 semi-finalist for the coach of the year award can be found below.

Mark Dantonio – Michigan State University
Larry Fedora – University of North Carolina
Kirk Ferentz – University of Iowa
Pat Fitzgerald – Northwestern University
Mike Gundy – Oklahoma State University
Jim Harbaugh – University of Michigan
Tom Herman – University of Houston
Brian Kelly – Notre Dame
Mike Leach – Washington State University
Jim McElwain – University of Florida
Urban Meyer – Ohio State University
Ken Niumatalolo – U.S. Naval Academy
Matt Rhule – Temple University
Nick Saban – University of Alabama
David Shaw – Stanford University
Bob Stoops – University of Oklahoma
Dabo Swinney – Clemson University
Kyle Whittingham – University of Utah

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

*Featured Photo (above) credit to USA TODAY Sports