Home COMBAT SPORTS Final card for this Thursday’s UFC Fight Night 80 event

Final card for this Thursday’s UFC Fight Night 80 event

-

The UFC kicks off fight week with the Fight Night 80 event and features several young stars.

UFC Fight Night 80 takes place at the inside The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada on Thursday, December 10th, 2015. This event will kick off a three-day stretch of events that will end at UFC 194.

The preliminary bouts will start at 6:45 p.m. ET while the main card kicks off at 10 p.m. ET. The entire event will air on UFC Fight Pass. The event will be headlined by a women’s strawweight bout as Rose Namajunas meets Paige VanZant.

The main card will feature four bouts with Jim Miller fighting Michael Chiesa in the co-main event, Sage Northcutt fighting Cody Pfister and Elias Theodorou taking on Thiago Santos.

Here is the final card for the event:

Main Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Rose Namajunas (3-2) vs. Paige VanZant (6-1)

Jim Miller (25-6, 1NC) vs. Michael Chiesa (12-2)

Sage Northcutt (6-0) vs. Cody Pfister (12-4-1)

Elias Theodorou (11-0) vs. Thiago Santos (11-3)

Preliminary Card: (UFC Fight Pass – 6:45 p.m. ET/3:45 p.m. PT)

John Howard vs. Tim Means

Omari Akhmedov vs. Sergio Moraes

Kevin Casey vs. Antonio Carlos Junior

Johnny Eduardo vs. Aljamain Sterling

Santiago Ponzinibbio vs. Andreas Stahl

Nathan Coy vs. Danny Roberts

Phillipe Nover vs. Zubaira Tukhugov

Kailin Curran vs. Emily Kagan

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Hottest Female News Anchors In The World

The news industry is booming with a whirlwind of events taking place across the world. With the wide range of politics, sports, and news...
- Advertisment -