Home Football College Football Awards 2015: Complete list of winners

College Football Awards 2015: Complete list of winners


The 2015 College Football Awards Show has come and gone and there have been many players recognized as some of the best in the country. There were many awards given out from the Doak Walker Award to the Outland Trophy to the Maxwell Award.

If you were under a rock tonight and didn’t see the show, no worries. We have the full list for you right here!

Rimington Award: Ryan Kelly, Alabama

John Mackey Award: Hunter Henry, Arkansas 

Wuerffel Trophy: Ty Darlington, Oklahoma

Broyles Award: Lincoln Riley, Oklahoma

Lombardi Award: Carl Nassib, Penn State

Bronko Nagurski Award: Tyler Matatkevich, Temple

Butkus Award: Jaylon Smith, Notre Dame

Bednarik Award: Tyler Matakevich, Temple

Biletnikoff Award: Corey Coleman, Baylor

Lou Groza Award: Ka’imi Fairbairn, UCLA

Ray Guy Award: Tom Hackett, Utah

Davey O’Brien Award: Deshaun Watson, Clemson

Outland Trophy: Josh Garnett, Stanford

Jim Thorpe Award: Desmond King, Iowa

Doak Walker Award: Derrick Henry, Alabama

Maxwell Award: Derrick Henry, Alabama

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

*Featured Photo (above) credit to USA TODAY Sports



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Hottest Female News Anchors In The World

The news industry is booming with a whirlwind of events taking place across the world. With the wide range of politics, sports, and news...
- Advertisment -