Big 12 Football: 2018 Conference Schedule Announced

If you’re a fan of Big 12 football, today is a good day for you.

On Thursday morning, the conference officially released its schedule for the 2018 college football season.

For the eighth consecutive season, the ten teams in the conference will play a nine-game schedule. The top two finishers will then face off in the Big 12 Football Championship Game on Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018 at AT&T Stadium, home of the Dallas Cowboys.

What dates should you circle on your calendar for next season?

The full 2018 schedule can be seen below:

Saturday, September 15

Oklahoma at Iowa State

 

Saturday, September 22

Kansas at Baylor

K-State at West Virginia

Texas Tech at Oklahoma StateTCU at Texas

 

Saturday, September 29

Baylor at Oklahoma

Iowa State at TCU

West Virginia at Texas Tech

Oklahoma State at Kansas

Texas at K-State

 

Saturday, October 6

Iowa State at Oklahoma State

Kansas at West Virginia

K-State at Baylor

Texas vs. Oklahoma (Dallas)

 

Thursday, October 11

Texas Tech at TCU

 

Saturday, October 13

Baylor at Texas

West Virginia at Iowa State

Oklahoma State at K-State

 

Saturday, October 20

Kansas at Texas Tech

Oklahoma at TCU

 

Thursday, October 25

Baylor at West Virginia

Saturday, October 27

K-State at Oklahoma

Texas at Oklahoma State

Texas Tech at Iowa State

TCU at Kansas

 

Saturday, November 3

Iowa State at Kansas

K-State at TCU

West Virginia at Texas

Oklahoma at Texas Tech

Oklahoma State at Baylor

 

Saturday, November 10

Baylor at Iowa State

Kansas at K-State

Oklahoma State at Oklahoma

Texas at Texas Tech

TCU at West Virginia

 

Saturday, November 17

Iowa State at Texas

Kansas at Oklahoma

West Virginia at Oklahoma State

Texas Tech at K-State

TCU at Baylor

 

Friday, November 23

Oklahoma at West Virginia

Texas at Kansas

 

Saturday, November 24

Baylor vs. Texas Tech (Arlington)

K-State at Iowa State

Oklahoma State at TCU

Saturday, December 1
Big 12 Football Championship

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!