Chance the Rapper new mixtape: Merry Christmas Lil Mama live stream, track list

Chance the Rapper and Jeremih gave fans an early Christmas present with the release of a new mixtape, “Merry Christmas Lil Mama.” The two Chicago rappers teamed up for the collaboration

The holiday-themed mixtape — which features tracks produced by Zaytoven, Bongo The Drum Gahd and others — features nine tracks and dropped early Thursday morning.

A live stream from the “Merry Christmas Lil Mama” mixtape, along with the cover art and track list can all be seen below.

Happy holidays!

Live Stream

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Track List and Cover

  1. All The Way
  2. Snowed In
  3. Stranger At The Table
  4. Joy
  5. I’m Your Santa
  6. I Shoulda Left You
  7. The Tragedy
  8. Chi Town Christmas
  9. Merry Christmas Lil Mama

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

Britney Spears’ upside-down splits on Instagram do a body good