Pro Bowl live stream 2017: How to watch online

On Sunday night, the NFL takes center stage for its final game before Super Bowl LI as the top players from the AFC and NFC will be taking the field in Orlando for the 2017 Pro Bowl.
Coaching the AFC will be Jerome Bettis and Ray Lewis, while Tony Gonale and Charles Woodson will be leading the NFC.
How can you tune in to tonight’s NFL all-star showcase? Here is all of the information you will need to tune in from the opening kickoff of the 2017 Pro Bowl:
Date: Saturday, Jan. 29
Start Time: 8 p.m. ET
Location: Orlando, Florida
Venue: Orlando Citrus Bowl
Live Stream: WatchESPN


Quarterback: Alex Smith*, Chiefs; Andy Dalton, Bengals; Ben Roethlisberger, Steelers
Running back: DeMarco Murray*, Titans; Jay Ajayi, Dolphins; Melvin Gordon, Chargers
Wide receiver: Jarvis Landry*, Dolphins; T.Y. Hilton*, Colts; Demaryius Thomas, Broncos; Emmanuel Sanders, Broncos
Tight end: Travis Kelce*, Chiefs; Delanie Walker, Titans
Tackle: Joe Thomas*, Browns; Taylor Lewan*, Titans; Andrew Whitworth, Bengals
Guard: Kelechi Osemele*, Raiders; David DeCastro*, Steelers; Richie Incognito, Bills
Center: Rodney Hudson*, Raiders; Jeremy Zuttah, Ravens
Fullback: Kyle Juszcyzyk*, Ravens
Defense end: Khalil Mack*, Raiders; Cameron Wake*, Dolphins; Jadeveon Clowney, Texans
Interior linemen: Geno Atkins*, Bengals; Ndamukong Suh*, Dolphins; Jurrell Casey, Titans
Outside linebacker: Von Miller*, Broncos; Lorenzo Alexander*, Bills; Brian Orakpo, Titans
Inside/middle linebacker: Ryan Shazier*, Steelers; Zach Brown, Bills
Cornerback: Aqib Talib*, Broncos; Casey Hayward*, Chargers; Chris Harris, Broncos; Stephon Gilmore, Buffalo
Free safety: Reggie Nelson*, Raiders; Eric Weddle, Ravens
Strong safety: Darian Stewart*, Broncos
Punter: Dustin Colquitt*, Chiefs
Kicker: Justin Tucker*, Ravens
Long snapper: Morgan Cox*, Ravens
Return specialist: Tyreek Hill*, Chiefs
Special teamer: D.J. Alexander*, Chiefs


Quarterback: Dak Prescott*, Cowboys; Drew Brees, Saints; Kirk Cousins, Redskins
Running back: Ezekiel Elliott*, Cowboys; Jordan Howard, Bears; Devonta Freeman, Falcons
Wide receiver: Odell Beckham*, Giants; Mike Evans, Buccaneers; Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals; Dez Bryant, Cowboys
Tight end: Greg Olsen*, Panthers; Jimmy Graham, Seahawks
Tackle: Tyron Smith*, Cowboys; Trent Williams*, Redskins; David Bakhtiari, Packers
Guard: Zack Martin*, Cowboys; Trai Turner*, Panthers; Josh Sitton, Bears
Center: Travis Frederick*, Cowboys; Jason Kelce, Eagles
Fullback: Mike Tolbert*, Panthers
Defensive end: Everson Griffen*, Vikings; Cliff Avril*, Seahawks; Michael Bennett, Seahawks
Interior linemen: Gerald McCoy*, Buccaneers; Fletcher Cox*, Eagles; Linval Joseph, Vikings
Outside linebacker: K.J. Wright*, Seahawks; Thomas Davis*, Panthers; Anthony Barr, Vikings
Inside/middle linebacker: Bobby Wagner*, Seahawks; Sean Lee, Cowboys
Cornerback: Janoris Jenkins*, Giants; Patrick Peterson*, Cardinals; Richard Sherman, Seahawks; Xavier Rhodes, Vikings
Free safety: Harrison Smith*, Vikings; Ha Ha Clinton-Dix, Packers
Strong safety: Landon Collins*, Giants
Punter: Johnny Hekker*, Rams
Kicker: Matt Prater*, Lions
Long snapper: Jake McQuaide*, Rams
Return specialist: Cordarrelle Patterson*, Vikings
Special teamer: Dwayne Harris*, Giants
Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways

Zay Jones makes two amazing catches during Senior Bowl (Video)
Zay Jones makes two amazing catches during Senior Bowl (Video)