magnifier menu chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up comment chevron-up chat_bubble_outline2 share thumbs-up thumbs-down chevron-down

SEC Football: Pro Day Schedule For All 14 Schools

|

This week, SEC football programs will begin taking the field for their Pro Days which allow the team’s top prospects to put their talents on display for representatives of teams around the NFL.

It all begins on Wednesday, March 8, with the Alabama Crimson Tide and Kentucky Wildcats hosting their Pro Days.

Alabama will obviously generate the most attention, with a number of first-round prospects set to participate.

The SEC Pro Day schedule will wrap up on Wednesday, April 5 with the LSU Tigers taking center stage.

When does your favorite team put their talents on display?

The full 2017 SEC Pro Day schedule and the SEC Network’s planned coverage can be seen below:

Date School/Commentator
Wed, Mar 8 Alabama Pro Day (live at noon ET)
Studio: Peter Burns, Marcus Spears, Kevin Weidl
Field analyst: Greg McElroy
  Kentucky Pro Day
Tony Barnhart
Fri, Mar 10 Auburn Pro Day
Cole Cubelic
Tue, Mar 14 South Carolina Pro Day*
Tony Barnhart
Wed, Mar 15 Arkansas Pro Day*
Clint Stoerner
  Georgia Pro Day*
Tony Barnhart
Thu, Mar 16 Vanderbilt Pro Day
Tony Barnhart
Wed, Mar 22 Mississippi State Pro Day**

Cole Cubelic

Thu, Mar 23 Mizzou Pro Day
Tony Barnhart
Tue, Mar 28 Florida Pro Day Show (live at 10 a.m.)

Studio: Tom Luginbill, Marcus Spears, Kevin Weidl

Field Analyst: Booger

Wed, Mar 29 Texas A&M Pro Day Show (live at 10 a.m.)

Studio: Tom Luginbill, Marcus Spears, Kevin Weidl

Field Analyst: Greg McElroy

Fri, Mar 31 Tennessee Pro Day

Tony Barnhart

Mon, Apr 3 Ole Miss Pro Day

Cole Cubelic

Wed, Apr 5 LSU Pro Day Show (live at 10 a.m.)

Studio: Peter Burns, Marcus Spears, Greg McElroy

Field Analyst: Tom Luginbill

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

CAMPUSSPORTS Writer
Josh studied journalism at Seton Hill University. He is currently the Editor-in-Chief of Campus Sports. Josh is currently a member of the FWAA and USBWA. His work has been featured on Sports Illustrated, ESPN.com, FOXSports.com, CBSSports.com and many others.
  • You Might Like