Home Hockey 2017 Frozen Four Bracket, TV Schedule & Start Times

2017 Frozen Four Bracket, TV Schedule & Start Times


The 2017 NCAA DI Men’s Hockey Tournament has reached the Frozen Four.

After a thrilling two rounds of action to narrow the field to four teams, the field is set to determine its national championship matchup at the United Center in Chicago, Illinois.

The four teams participating in the Frozen Four are Denver, Notre Dame, Harvard and Minnesota-Duluth.

Denver reached the semifinals a year ago, while Minnesota-Duluth advanced to the Second Round. All four of the remaining teams were members of the 2016 tournament field. This year, they will look to break through and claim the national title — which went to North Dakota a year ago thanks to a dominant 5-1 win over Quinnipiac.

Here is all of the information you will need to tune in to the 2017 NCAA DI Men’s Hockey Tournament Frozen Four.

Frozen Four Bracket

Download printable NCAA Men’s Hockey Tournament bracket PDF here.

Frozen Four Schedule


Semifinals – April 6 

  • No. 1 Harvard vs. No. 1 Minnesota-Duluth — 6:00 p.m. ET | ESPN2/WatchESPN/TSN
  • No. 1 Denver vs. No. 4 Notre Dame — 9:30 p.m. ET | ESPN2/WatchESPN/TSU

National Championship – April 8

  • Denver/Notre Dame vs. Harvard/Minnesota-Duluth –8:00 p.m. ET | ESPN/WatchESPN/TSN

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

Photo Credit: YouTube


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Hottest Female News Anchors In The World

The news industry is booming with a whirlwind of events taking place across the world. With the wide range of politics, sports, and news...
- Advertisment -