2017 College World Series Live Stream: How To Watch Every Game Online


The eight-team field for the 2017 College World Series is set.

The double-elimination tournament will begin on June 17 in Omaha and will run through June 27/28, depending on how long the championship series goes.

Bracket 1 in the 71st annual edition of the College World Series features top-ranked Oregon State, No. 3 LSU, Florida State and Cal State Fullerton. Florida State is the only team in Bracket 1 that has yet to win a national title in baseball, while LSU leads the way with six championships.

In Bracket 2, No. 6 TCU and No. 7 Louisville lead the way, while Texas A&M and Florida will try to make their impact felt. All four teams have yet to win a College World Series.

How can you watch every game of the 2017 College World Series? All of the information you will need to tune in from the opening pitch can be seen below:

Date: June 17 through June 27/28
Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Venue: TD Ameritrade Park Omaha
TV Info: ESPN and ESPN2
Live Stream: WatchESPN

2017 College World Series Bracket

Click here for the full bracket.

2017 College World Series Schedule

Saturday, June 17
Game 1: Cal State Fullerton vs. Oregon State, 3 p.m. ET, ESPN
Game 2: LSU vs. Florida State, 8 p.m. ET, ESPN

Sunday, June 18
Game 3: Louisville vs. Texas A&M, 2 p.m. ET, ESPN
Game 4: TCU vs. Florida, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN2

Monday, June 19
Game 5: Winner of Game 1 vs. Winner of Game 2, 2 p.m. ET, ESPN
Game 6: Winner of Game 3 vs. Winner of Game 4, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN

Tuesday, June 20
Game 7: Loser of Game 1 vs. Loser of Game 2, 2 p.m. ET, ESPN
Game 8: Loser of Game 3 vs. Loser of Game 4, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN

Wednesday, June 21
Game 9: Winner of Game 7 vs. Loser of Game 6, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN

Thursday, June 22
Game 10: Winner of Game 8 vs. Loser of Game 5, 8 p.m. ET, ESPN2

Friday, June 23
Game 11: Winner of Game 5 vs. Winner of Game 9, 3 p.m. ET, ESPN
Game 12: Loser of Game 3 vs. Loser of Game 4, 8 p.m. ET, ESPN

Saturday, June 24
Game 13: Winner of Game 11 vs. Loser of Game 11, 3 p.m. ET, ESPN (If necessary)
Game 14: Winner of Game 12 vs. Loser of Game 12, 8 p.m. ET, ESPN (If necessary)

Monday, June 26
Game 1 of Championship series, 7 p.m. ET, ESPN

Tuesday, June 27
Game 2 of Championship series, 8 p.m. ET, ESPN

Wednesday, June 28
Game 3 of Championship series, 8 p.m. ET, ESPN (If necessary)

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

Josh studied journalism at Seton Hill University. He is currently the Editor-in-Chief of Campus Sports. Josh is currently a member of the FWAA and USBWA. His work has been featured on Sports Illustrated, ESPN.com, FOXSports.com, CBSSports.com and many others.
    • You Might Like

  • advertisement