2017 MLB All-Star Game Live Stream, Lineups, Start Time & TV Channel

After an exciting Home Run Derby that let Aaron Judge show off his skills, the 2017 MLB All-Star Game is finally here.
On Tuesday night, the best players in Major League Baseball will take the field at Marlins Park in Miami, Florida to put on a showcase for the fans in attendance.
The game will air on FOX beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET.
Here is all of the information you will need to tune into the action on Tuesday night:
Date: Tuesday, July 11
Start Time: 8:00 p.m. ET
Location: Miami, Florida
Venue: Marlins Park
TV Info: FOX
Start Time: Stream 1

2017 MLB All-Star Game Starting Lineups

American League

  1. Jose Altuve, 2B
  2. Jose Ramirez, 3B
  3. Aaron Judge, LF
  4. George Springer, CF
  5. Carlos Correa, SS
  6. Justin Smoak, 1B
  7. Corey Dickerson, DH
  8. Salvador Perez, C
  9. Mookie Betts, RF

National League

  1. Charlie Blackmon, CF
  2. Giancarlo Stanton, DH
  3. Bryce Harper, RF
  4. Buster Posey, C
  5. Daniel Murphy, 2B
  6. Nolan Arenado, 3B
  7. Ryan Zimmerman, 1B
  8. Marcell Ozuna, LF
  9. Zack Cozart, SS

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!
Photo Credit: Twitter

2017 MLB All-Star Game Starting Lineups Revealed
Read More: