magnifier menu chevron-left chevron-right chevron-down

2017 British Open Live Stream, Tee Times & Pairings For Sunday’s Final Round


On Sunday, the final round of the 2017 British Open takes place as we get closer to another golfer bringing home a major championship.

Jordan Spieth entered the weekend with a commanding lead and managed to hang on to the lead entering Sunday.

One man to watch on Sunday is Branden Grace, who surged near the top of the leaderboard after shooting the first-ever 62 in major championship history on Saturday. The incredible round — featuring zero bogeys and eight birdies — took Grace from 4-over to 4-under.

You can watch the final round live here.

The tee times and pairings for Sunday’s final round can be seen below:

2:55 a.m. — Danny Willett
3:05 a.m. — Sung-Hoon Kang, Aaron Baddeley
3:15 a.m. — Thorbjorn Olesen, Sean O’Hair
3:25 a.m. — Russell Henley, Kevin Kisner
3:35 a.m. — Bernd Wiesberger, Charl Schwartzel
3:45 a.m. — Mike Lorenzo-Vera, Web Simpson
3:55 a.m. — Kent Bulle, Laurie Canter
4:05 a.m. — Soren Kjeldsen, J.B. Holmes
4:15 a.m. — Martin Kaymer, Jimmy Walker
4:25 a.m. — Daniel Berger, Xander Schauffele
4:40 a.m. — James Hahn, Joe Dean
4:50 a.m. — Toby Tree, Andy Sullivan
5:00 a.m. — Lee Westwood, Younghan Song
5:10 a.m. — Jutin Rose, Gary Woodland
5:20 a.m. — Yikeun Chang, Adam Scott
5:30 a.m. — Jon Rahm, Andrew Dodt
5:40 a.m. — K.T. Kim, Peter Uihlein
5:50 a.m. — Alfie Plant (a), Brandon Stone
6:00 a.m. — Charley Hoffman, Zach Johnson
6:10 a.m. — Thomas Pieters, Bubba Watson
6:25 a.m. — Ernie Els, Haotong Li
6:35 a.m. — Steve Stricker, Kevin Na
6:45 a.m. — Chris Wood, Thongchai Jaidee
6:55 a.m. — Matthew Southgate, David Drysdale
7:05 a.m. — Marc Leishman, Tommy Fleetwood
7:15 a.m. — Jamie Lovemark, Joost Luiten
7:25 a.m. — Sergio Garcia, Matthew Fitzpatrick
7:35 a.m. — Andrew Johnston, Paul Casey
7:45 a.m. — Tony Finau, Jason Dufner
7:55 a.m. — Jason Day, Scott Hend
8:10 a.m. — Shaun Norris, Richard Bland
8:20 a.m. — Alex Noren, Rickie Fowler
8:30 a.m. — Ian Poulter, Richie Ramsay
8:40 a.m. — Rory McIlroy, Ross Fisher
8:50 a.m. — Rafael Cabrera-Bello, Chan Kim
9:00 a.m. — Henrik Stenson, Dustin Johnson
9:10 a.m. — Hideki Matsuyama, Branden Grace
9:20 a.m. — Brooks Koepka, Austin Connelly
9:30 a.m. — Matt Kuchar, Jordan Spieth

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

    Josh studied journalism at Seton Hill University. He is currently the Editor-in-Chief of Campus Sports. Josh is currently a member of the FWAA and USBWA. His work has been featured on Sports Illustrated,,, and many others.
    • You Might Like