NFL Scouting Combine Invites 2018: Most Players By School

On Tuesday, the full list of 2018 NFL Scouting Combine invitees were announced.
A total of 326 of college football’s top prospects were invited to the combine at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, with just seven schools sending eight or more players to the showcase event.
As you would likely expect, the reigning national champion Alabama Crimson Tide will have the most representatives in Indianapolis with 14 players.
Ohio State, Georgia and LSU all will be sending double-digit players, while Florida State, Miami and Penn State round out the list of programs that will be sending more than eight players.
Who will be representing the top programs?
The full list of players from the programs sending eight or more prospects can be seen below, via

Alabama (14): CB Anthony Averett, DB Tony Brown, LB Rashaan Evans, DB Minkah Fitzpatrick, WR Robert Foster, DT Josh Frazier, LB Shaun Dion Hamilton, DE Da’Shawn Hand, S Ronnie Harrison, DT Da’Ron Payne, WR Calvin Ridley, RB Bo Scarbrough, P J.K. Scott, CB Levi Wallace.
Ohio State (11): LB Jerome Baker, QB J.T. Barrett, TE Marcus Baugh, DE Jalyn Holmes, DE Sam Hubbard, OT Jamarco Jones, DE Tyquan Lewis, C Billy Price, CB Denzel Ward, S Damon Webb, LB Chris Worley.
Georgia (10): DT John Atkins, LB Davin Bellamy, LB Lorenzo Carter, RB Nick Chubb, RB Sony Michel, S Dominick Sanders, LB Roquan Smith, DT Trent Thompson, WR Javon Wims, OG Isaiah Wynn.
LSU (10): WR DJ Chark, OG Will Clapp, QB Danny Etling, RB Derrius Guice, CB Donte Jackson, LB Arden Key, OT K.J. Malone, CB Kevin Toliver, OT Toby Weathersby, RB Darrel Williams.
FSU (9): TE Ryan Izzo, S Derwin James, OT Rick Leonard, CB Tarvarus McFadden, DT Derrick Nnadi, LB Jake Pugh, DE Josh Sweat, WR Auden Tate, LB Matthew Thomas.
Miami (9): K Mike Badgley, WR Braxton Berrios, CB Dee Delaney, TE Chris Herndon, OT K.C. McDermott, DT R.J. McIntosh, DT Kendrick Norton, DE Chad Thomas, RB Mark Walton.
Penn State (8): DB Marcus Allen, DB Troy Apke, RB Saquon Barkley, LB Jason Cabinda, DB Chris Campbell, TE Mike Gesicki, DB Grant Haley, WR Daesean Hamilton.

NFL Combine 2018: Full List Of Participants Released
NFL Combine 2018: Full List Of Participants Released