March Madness 2019: Announcer Teams & Pairings

The 2019 NCAA Tournament is just around the corner, so college basketball fans are excited for some March Madness. In anticipation of the Big Dance, CBS has announced the announcer pairings that will be gracing the airwaves throughout the tourney.
The main crew, as you would expect, is Jim Nantz, Bill Faftery, Grant Hill, and Tracy Wolfson.
Another star-studded line-up throughout March will be Kevin Harlan, NBA legend Reggie Miller, Dan Bonner, and former ESPN First Take host Dana Jacobson.
Brad Nessler, Spero Dedes, Ian Eagle, Brian Anderson, Andrew Catalon, and Carter Blackburn will also serve as lead play-by-play men.
The 2019 NCAA Tournament will air on CBS, TBS, and TNT.
The full list of announcer pairings can be seen below.

  • Jim Nantz / Bill Raftery / Grant Hill // Tracy Wolfson*
  • Brian Anderson / Chris Webber // Allie LaForce*
  • Ian Eagle / Jim Spanarkel // Jamie Erdahl*
  • Kevin Harlan / Reggie Miller / Dan Bonner // Dana Jacobson*
  • Brad Nessler / Steve Lavin / Jim Jackson // Evan Washburn
  • Spero Dedes / Len Elmore / Steve Smith // Ros Gold-Onwude
  • Andrew Catalon / Steve Lappas // Lisa Byington
  • Carter Blackburn / Debbie Antonelli // John Schriffen

The NCAA Tournament Selection Show will take place on Sunday, March 17 at 6:00 p.m. ET.

LSU Basketball: Will Wade Suspended After FBI Wiretap
LSU Basketball: Will Wade Suspended After FBI Wiretap