NCAA Tournament Bracket 2019: Final Four Teams & Schedule

The 2019 NCAA Tournament is winding down, with just four teams remaining as March Madness heads to U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, Minnesota for the Final Four.
The Final Four takes place on Saturday, April 6, while the national championship game will be held on Monday, April 8.
The final three games of the tournament will air on CBS.
Only one No. 1 seed remains alive, the Virginia Cavaliers, while the No. 2 Michigan State Spartans, No. 3 Texas Tech Red Raiders, and No. 5 Auburn Tigers round out the Final Four.
In the first of the national semifinals, Virginia faces off against Auburn. Tip-off is set for 6:09 p.m. ET. Following the conclusion of Virginia vs. Auburn, Michigan State will take on Texas Tech in the nightcap beginning at 8:49 p.m. ET.
It promises to be a thrilling end to what has been a wild tournament thus far.
When will your favorite team take the court?
The schedule for the remainder of the 2019 NCAA Tournament can be seen below.

2019 NCAA Tournament Schedule

Saturday, April 6
Virginia vs. Auburn (Final Four) 6:09 p.m. CBS Minneapolis, MN
Michigan State vs. Texas Tech (Final Four) 8:49 p.m. CBS Minneapolis, MN
Monday, April 8
National Championship 9:00 pm CBS Minneapolis, MN
WATCH: Charles Barkley Bursts Into Tears When Auburn Makes Final Four