Frozen Four 2019: Schedule & Bracket For Men's Hockey Tournament

The 2019 NCAA men’s hockey tournament drops the puck on the Frozen Four on Thursday, April 11 with the national semifinals. The national champion will be determined on Saturday, April 13 at KeyBank Center in Buffalo, New York.
The four-team field includes Massachusetts, Denver, Minnesota Duluth and Providence.
In the first of the two national semifinals, Minnesota Duluth takes on Providence. That game is set to begin at 5:00 p.m. ET on ESPN. Shortly after the conclusion of the game, UMass and Denver will square off in the nightcap. Minnesota Duluth is the No. 2 seed, while UMass is No. 4. Denver and Providence were not seeded.
All of the information you need for the 2019 Frozen Four can be seen below.

2019 Frozen Four Viewing Info & Details

Event: 2019 Frozen Four – NCAA Men’s Hockey Tournament
Date: Thursday, April 11 through Saturday, April 13
Location: Buffalo, New York
Venue: KeyBank Center
Broadcast: ESPN 2

2019 Frozen Four Schedule & Bracket

Teams City Time Dates TV Channel
Minnesota Duluth vs. Providence Buffalo, N.Y. 5:00 p.m. ET April 11 ESPN2
UMass vs. Denver Buffalo, N.Y. 8:30 p.m. ET April 11 ESPN2
TBD vs. TBD Buffalo, N.Y. 8:00 p.m. ET April 13 ESPN2
WATCH: Texas Hockey Player Brutally Attacks Opponent With Stick (VIDEO)
WATCH: Texas Hockey Player Brutally Attacks Opponent With Stick (VIDEO)