Big 12 media day schedule and participants

The Big 12 has officially announced their full schedule for the 2015 media days which will take place on Monday, July 20 and Tuesday, July 21.

On the first day of availability, the Kansas Jayhawks, Kansas State Wildcats, TCU Horned Frogs, Texas Tech Red Raiders and West Virginia Mountaineers. Day 2 will feature the Baylor Bears, Iowa State Cyclones, Oklahoma Sooners, Oklahoma State Cowboys and Texas Longhorns.

A long list of players will be available for the media to question, along with head coaches from each program.

The full schedule can be seen below.

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

*Featured Photo (above) credit to USA TODAY Sports

South Alabama exploring on-campus stadium options
South Alabama exploring on-campus stadium options