Start times for The Division Beta

||

The closed beta for Tom Clancy’s The Division begins later this week, and Ubisoft has released official start times for the anticipated event. The beta starts on January 28 for Xbox One users, and January 29 for PC and PlayStation 4 players.

But when can you actually start playing?

The start time for Xbox One players is 4 am ET/1 am PT on Thursday. PC and PlayStation 4 players can get in on the action starting at 7 am ET/4 am PT on Friday. The beta will end for everyone on Sunday, January 31. No end time has been announced, however.

Remember, you can pre-download the 26GB beta up to 48 hours before its launch on your platform. Xbox One owners can do it right now. And be sure to keep an eye on Campus Sports for full beta impressions early next week.

The Division will be released to everyone on March 8.

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

*Featured Photo (above) credit to Ubisoft