Home Football ACC Jameis Winston has no idea where his Heisman Trophy is

Jameis Winston has no idea where his Heisman Trophy is


The Heisman Trophy is the most prestigious award in college football. The last three Heisman winners are Jameis Winston of Florida State, Oregon’s Marcus Mariota and, most recently, Alabama’s Derrick Henry.

All three players are now playing in the NFL, with Mariota and Henry serving as teammates on the Tennessee Titans, but one member of the trio actually has no idea where his trophy is located.

Winston recently appeared on The Dan Patrick Show when he admitted his father “has it somewhere,” but the exact location of his Heisman is a mystery, even to him.

In fact, Winston claims the last time he saw his Heisman was at the trophy ceremony in 2013.

Check out the interview below:

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

Photo Credit: Showtime’s “A Season With…”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Notre Dame Campus Map: Directions & Must-See Details

Founded in 1842, the University of Notre Dame is one of the top universities of the world and features a beautiful, unique campus littered...
- Advertisment -