2017 PGA Championship Tee Times, Pairings For Final Round

The final round of the 2017 PGA Championship is set to take place Sunday at Quail Hollow in Charlotte, North Carolina.
Entering the final round, we are set up for a thrilling finish with five golfers sitting within two strokes of the lead. Kevin Kisner leads the way at 7-under, while Chris Stroud and Hideki Matsuyama are tied for second at 6-under.
Trailing just behind the top three golfers are Justin Thomas and Louis Oosthuizen, tied at 5-under.
Coverage of the PGA Championship’s final round kicks off at 11:00 a.m. ET on TNT, with the action shifting to CBS at 2:00 p.m. ET for the final moments of the tournament.
When is your favorite golfer set to begin his final round?
The full list of tee times and pairings for Sunday’s action can be seen below:

8:05 a.m. — C. Howell III
8:15 a.m. — V. Singh; O. Uresti
8:25 a.m. — D. Frittelli; R. Henley
8:35 a.m. — A. Scott; A. Lahiri
8:45 a.m. — D. Summerhays; C. Gribble
8:55 a.m. — H. Tanihara; L. Westwood
9:05 a.m. — C. Hoffman; K. Kim
9:15 a.m. — T. Fleetwood; A. Noren
9:25 a.m. — J. Dufner; W. Simpson
9:35 a.m. — S. Lowry; B. Cauley
9:45 a.m. — B. Haas; R. McIlroy
9:55 a.m. — K. Bradley; D. Johnson
10:15 a.m. — L. Glover; J. Kokrak
10:25 a.m. — J. Lovemark; S. Stricker
10:35 a.m. — K. Kraft; M. Leishman
10:45 a.m. — C. Schwartzel; B. DeChambeau
10:55 a.m. — J. Rahm; J. Herman
11:05 a.m. — J. Spieth; I. Poulter
11:15 a.m. — T. Olesen; D. Lingmerth
11:25 a.m. — K. Chappell; S. O’Hair
11:35 a.m. — B. Koepka; D. Points
11:45 a.m. — P. Cantlay; R. Moore
12:05 p.m. — Z. Johnson; B. Harman
12:15 p.m. — J. Smith; M. Kuchar
12:25 p.m. — P. Perez; R. Sterne
12:35 p.m. — B. An; B. Horschel
12:45 p.m. — J. Hahn; T. Finau
12:55 p.m. — R. Streb; C. Wood
1:05 p.m. — S. Kodaira; H. Stenson
1:15 p.m. — J. Day; J. Holmes
1:25 p.m. — R. Fowler; P. Casey
1:45 p.m. — S. Kang; R. Fox
1:55 p.m. — F. Molinari; C. Reavie
2:05 p.m. — G. Woodland; S. Brown
2:15 p.m. — G. DeLaet; P. Reed
2:25 p.m. — L. Oosthuizen; G. Murray
2:35 p.m. — H. Matsuyama; J. Thomas
2:45 p.m. — K. Kisner; C. Stroud
Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

ESPN Transforming ESPNU Into ESPN8: The Ocho On August 8
ESPN Transforming ESPNU Into ESPN8: The Ocho On August 8
Read More: