MTV’s The Challenge: Champs vs. Stars Cast & Details


Photo Credit:

This week, MTV announced the cast for The Challenge: Champs vs. Stars, a special eight-week event that will feature former cast members and winners of The Challenge against celebrities and former star athletes for their share of a $150,000 prize that will go to their designated charities.

The show will be hosted by current WWE star and former Real World cast member Mike “The Miz” Mizanin.

Both teams will feature ten people, though the announcement included just nine players from “The Champs” team.

The returning champions team features some familiar faces, with Johnny “Bananas,” CT Tamburello, Jenna Compono and Wes Bergmann leading the way.

“The Stars” team will feature former NFL player Terrell Owens, Olympian Shawn Johnson, rapper Riff Raff and UFC star Michelle Waterson.

The Challenge: Champs vs. Stars premieres Nov. 21 at 10 p.m. ET on MTV.

The full cast for The Challenge: Champs vs. Stars can be seen below:

The Challenge: Champs vs. Stars Cast

The Champs

  • Wes Bergmann
  • Jenna Compono
  • Johnny “Bananas” Devenanzio
  • Aneesa Ferreira
  • Ashley Mitchell
  • Zach Nichols
  • Emily Schromm
  • Chris “CT” Tamburello
  • Cory Wharton

The Stars

  • Ariane Andrew
  • Kim Glass
  • Shawn Johnson
  • Romeo Miller
  • Josh Murray
  • Terrell Owens
  • Riff Raff
  • Matt Rife
  • Justina Valentine
  • Michelle Waterson

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

Josh studied journalism at Seton Hill University. He is currently the Editor-in-Chief of Campus Sports. Josh is currently a member of the FWAA and USBWA. His work has been featured on Sports Illustrated,,, and many others.
  • You Might Like