LISTEN: Eminem – 'Revival' Online Stream; Full Track Listing

Eminem is finally back after a four years with his ninth studio album, “Revival.”It marks Shady’s first album since “Marshall Mathers LP 2” in 2013.
The long-awaited project dropped on Friday via iTunes, Apple Music and Spotify. Throughout 2017, Eminem has been dropping tracks for the album — like the opening number “Walk on Water” featuring Beyoncé and Track 4 “Untouchable” — which has led to plenty of excitement and hype for the full release.
Eminem has been riding high this year ever since returning to the public eye with his politically charged anti-Donald Trump freestyle at the BET Hip Hop Awards.
Now, “Revival” will remind listeners why Eminem has long been regarded as one of the best in the game.
Along with a feature from Beyoncé, artists like Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Pink, Skylar Grey, Kehlani and X Ambassadors can be heard.
A full track listing and online stream of the album can be seen and heard below. Be sure to sound off in the comments section with your thoughts on the full album and your favorite new Eminem track.
You can purchase the full album here.

Eminem – “Revival” Live Stream

[protected-iframe id=”76a3a52d2ae2fbc58dc2aacbcea683de-112307288-6515840″ info=”″ width=”640″ height=”950″ frameborder=”0″]

Eminem – “Revival” Track Listing

1. “Walk on Water” Feat. Beyoncé
2. “Believe”
3. “Chloraseptic” Feat. Phresher
4. “Untouchable”
5. “River” Feat. Ed Sheeran
6. “Remind Me (Intro)”
7. “Remind Me”
8. “Revival (Interlude)”
9. “Like Home” Feat. Alicia Keys
10. “Bad Husband” Feat. X Ambassadors
11. “Tragic Endings” Feat. Skylar Grey
12. “Framed”
13. “Nowhere Fast” Feat. Kehlani
14. “Heat”
15. “Offended”
16. “Need Me” Feat. Pink
17. “In Your Head”
18. “Castle”
19. “Arose”

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

Hilarious Madden 18: NFL Owner Mode Ruthlessly Trolls Team Owners
Hilarious Madden 18: NFL Owner Mode Ruthlessly Trolls Team Owners