NFL Schedule 2018: Three London Games Announced

via Twitter/NFL

While we have to wait a couple of months for the full release of the 2018-19 NFL schedule, we do know three specific matchups that will take place.

On Thursday, the NFL announced a trio of games that are set to take place overseas in London.

The six teams participating in the London series are the Jacksonville Jaguars, Los Angeles Chargers, Oakland Raiders, Philadelphia Eagles, Seattle Seahawks and Tennessee Titans.

The Seahawks will take on the Raiders, Eagles will face the Jaguars and Titans will go head-to-head with the Chargers.

Last year, a record four games were played in London.

The full details for the 2018 London NFL schedule can be seen below:

  • Seattle Seahawks vs. Oakland Raiders, Tottenham Hotspur, Oct. 14.
  • Philadelphia Eagles vs. Jacksonville Jaguars, Wembley Stadium, Oct. 21 or 28.
  • Tennessee Titans vs. Los Angeles Chargers, Wembley Stadium, Oct. 21 or 28.