Senior Bowl Rosters 2018: Complete Player List


via Twitter/SeniorBowl

On Thursday afternoon, the official 2018 Senior Bowl rosters were released for next year’s showcase in Mobile, Alabama.

Representatives from all 32 franchises will be in Mobile, Alabama throughout the week to evaluate the draft eligible prospects. More than 100 prospects have accepted invitations to this year’s game, including Heisman Trophy winner Baker Mayfield and potential No. 1 overall pick Josh Allen.

The 2018 Senior Bowl will take place at Ladd-Peebles Stadium on Saturday, Jan. 27 at 2:30 p.m. ET on the NFL Network.

The complete list of players and their respective teams for the 2018 Senior Bowl can be seen below:

North Team

Coaching staff: Denver Broncos

Josh Allen, Wyoming
Luke Falk, Washington State
Tanner Lee, Nebraska
Baker Mayfield, Oklahoma

Running backs Kalen Ballage, Arizona State
Dimitri Flowers (FB), Oklahoma
Jaylen Samuels, N.C. State
Akrum Wadley, Iowa

Wide receivers
Braxton Berrios, Miami
Michael Gallup, Colorado State
Allen Lazard, Iowa State
J’Mon Moore, Missouri
Jaleel Scott, New Mexico State
Cedrick Wilson, Boise State

Tight ends
Tyler Conklin, Central Michigan
Troy Fumagalli, Wisconsin
Mike Gesicki, Penn State
Durham Smythe, Notre Dame

Offensive linemen
Mason Cole (C), Michigan
Tyrell Crosby (OT), Oregon
Will Hernandez (OG), UTEP
Cole Madison (OT), Washington State
Chukwuma Okorafor (OT), Western Michigan
Brian O’Neill (OT), Pittsburgh
Scott Quessenberry (C), UCLA
Wyatt Teller (OG), Virginia Tech
Brett Toth (OT), Army
Sean Welsh (OG), Iowa

Defensive linemen
B.J. Hill (DT), N.C. State
Jalyn Holmes (DE), Ohio State
Justin Jones (DT), N.C. State
Harold Landry (DE), Boston College
Tyquan Lewis (DE), Ohio State
Ogbonnia Okoronkwo (DE), Oklahoma
Harrison Phillips (DT), Stanford
Nathan Shepherd (DT), Fort Hays State
Kemoko Turay (DE), Rutgers

Nick DeLuca (ILB), North Dakota State
Garrett Dooley (OLB), Wisconsin
Dewey Jarvis (OLB), Brown
Mike McCray (ILB), Michigan
Skai Moore (ILB), South Carolina
Myles Pierce (ILB), The Citadel
Fred Warner (OLB), BYU

Defensive backs
Marcus Allen (S), Penn State
Christian Campbell (CB), Penn State
Duke Dawson (CB), Florida
Trayvon Henderson (S), Hawaii
Taron Johnson (CB), Weber State
Michael Joseph (CB), Dubuque
Jamarcus King (CB), South Carolina
Darius Phillips (CB), Western Michigan
Armani Watts (S), Texas A&M
Kyzir White (S), West Virginia
Isaac Yiadom (CB), Boston College

Michael Badgley (K), Miami
Tanner Carew (LS), Oregon
Johnny Townsend (P), Florida

South team

Coaching staff: Houston Texans

Kurt Benkert, Virginia
Kyle Lauletta, Richmond
Brandon Silvers, Troy
Mike White, Western Kentucky

Running backs
Nick Bawden (FB), San Diego State
Royce Freeman, Oregon
Rashaad Penny, San Diego State
Ito Smith, Southern Mississippi
Darrel Williams, LSU

Wide receivers
Marcell Ateman, Oklahoma State
Darren Carrington, Utah
DJ Chark, LSU
Tre’Quan Smith, UCF
James Washington, Oklahoma State
Javon Wims, Georgia

Tight ends
Jordan Akins, UCF
Adam Breneman, UMass
Dallas Goedert, South Dakota State
Ian Thomas, Indiana

Offensive linemen
Bradley Bozeman (C), Alabama
Alex Cappa (OT), Humboldt State
Austin Corbett (C), Nevada
Colby Gossett (OG), Appalachian State
Desmond Harrison (OT), West Georgia
Taylor Hearn (OG), Clemson
Joseph Noteboom (OT), TCU
Brandon Parker (OT), North Carolina A&T
Skyler Phillips (OG), Idaho State
Isaiah Wynn (OG), Georgia

Defensive linemen
Andrew Brown (DE), Virginia
Kylie Fitts (DE), Utah
Poona Ford (DT), Texas
Marcus Davenport (DE), Texas-San Antonio
Da’Shawn Hand (DT), Alabama
Christian LaCouture (DT), LSU
Derrick Nnadi (DT), Florida State

Shaquem Griffin (OLB), UCF
Marquis Haynes (OLB), Ole Miss
Micah Kiser (ILB), Virginia
Darius Leonard (ILB), South Carolina State
Uchenna Nwosu (OLB), USC
Dorian O’Daniel (ILB), Clemson
Tre’ Williams (ILB), Auburn

Defensive backs
Quin Blanding (S), Virginia
Danny Johnson (CB), Southern
Kameron Kelly (CB), San Diego State
Tray Matthews (S), Auburn
Siran Neal (CB), Jacksonville State
Jeremy Reaves (S), South Alabama
M.J. Stewart (CB), North Carolina
Chandon Sullivan (CB), Georgia State
D’Montre Wade (CB), Murray State
Levi Wallace (CB), Alabama

Daniel Carlson (K), Auburn
Ike Powell (LS), Auburn
JK Scott (P), Alabama

Josh studied journalism at Seton Hill University. He is currently the Editor-in-Chief of Campus Sports. Josh is currently a member of the FWAA and USBWA. His work has been featured on Sports Illustrated,,, and many others.
    • You Might Like

  • advertisement