Pro Bowl Rosters 2018: Complete List Of AFC Players

The Pittsburgh Steelers will be heavily represented on Sunday afternoon when the AFC takes the field for the 2018 Pro Bowl in Orlando, Florida.

Pittsburgh is led by a whopping eight selections, including quarterback Ben Roethlisberger, running back Le’Veon Bell and wide receiver Antonio Brown. Star linebacker Ryan Shazier was also nomated for the Pro Bowl, but he will miss out on the game after a season-ending injury suffered in Week 13.

Players who were nominated from the New England Patriots will not be suiting up on Sunday in order to remain healthy for next year’s Super Bowl 52 matchup with the Philadelphia Eagles.

Did your favorite player earn a Pro Bowl nod for his efforts during the 2017-18 NFL regular season?

The complete AFC Pro Bowl roster can be seen below:

The 2018 AFC #ProBowl Team!


— NFL (@NFL) January 28, 2018


Quarterback: Tom Brady*, Patriots; Philip Rivers, Chargers; Ben Roethlisberger, Steelers

Wide receiver: Antonio Brown*, Steelers; DeAndre Hopkins*, Texans; A.J. Green, Bengals; Keenan Allen, Chargers

Running back: Le’Veon Bell*, Steelers; Kareem Hunt, Chiefs; LeSean McCoy, Bills

Tight end: Travis Kelce*, Chiefs; Rob Gronkowski, Patriots

Fullback: James Develin*, Patriots

Tackle: Alejandro Villanueva*, Steelers; Taylor Lewan*, Titans; Donald Penn, Raiders

Guard:  Kelechi Osemele*, Raiders; David DeCastro*, Steelers; Richie Incognito, Bills

Center: Maurkice Pouncey*, Steelers; Rodney Hudson, Raiders


Defensive end: Joey Bosa*, Chargers; Calais Campbell*, Jaguars; Khalil Mack, Raiders

Interior linemen: Geno Atkins*, Bengals; Jurrell Casey*, Titans, Malik Jackson, Jaguars

Outside linebacker: Von Miller*, Broncos; Jadeveon Clowney*, Texans; Terrell Suggs, Ravens

Inside/Middle linebacker: C.J. Mosley*, Ravens, Ryan Shazier, Steelers

Cornerback: A.J. Bouye*, Jaguars; Jalen Ramsey*, Jaguars; Aqib Talib, Broncos; Casey Hayward, Chargers

Free safety: Eric Weddle*, Ravens

Strong safety: Reshad Jones*, Dolphins; Micah Hyde, Bills


Punter: Brett Kern*, Tigans

Kicker: Chris Boswell*, Steelers

Return specialist: Tyreek Hill*, Chiefs

Special teamer: Matthew Slater*, Patriots