Pro Bowl Rosters 2018: Complete List Of NFC Players

The 2018 Pro Bowl takes place Sunday afternoon in Orlando, Florida, with the game taking place in the AFC vs. NFC format for the second straight season.

Leading the way for the NFC are the Philadelphia Eagles and New Orleans Saints with four players each.

Of course, because the Eagles are set to face off against the New England Patriots next weekend in Super Bowl 52, their players will be sitting out the game to ensure their health.

Did your favorite player earn a Pro Bowl nod for his efforts during the 2017-18 NFL regular season?

The complete NFC Pro Bowl roster can be seen below:

The 2018 NFC #ProBowl Team!


— NFL (@NFL) January 28, 2018


Quarterback: Carson Wentz*, Eagles; Russell Wilson, Seahawks; Drew Brees, Saints

Wide receiver: Julio Jones*, Falcons; Adam Thielen*, Vikings; Michael Thomas, Saints; Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals

Running back: Todd Gurley*, Rams; Alvin Kamara, Saints; Mark Ingram, Saints

Tight end: Zach Ertz*, Eagles; Jimmy Graham, Seahawks

Fullback: Kyle Juszczyk*, 49ers

Tackle: Tyron Smith*, Cowboys; Trent Williams*, Redskins; Lane Johnson, Eagles

Guard: Zack Martin*, Cowboys; Brandon Brooks*, Eagles; Brandon Scherff, Redskins

Center: Alex Mack*, Falcons; Travis Frederick, Cowboys


Defensive end: Everson Griffen*, Vikings; Demarcus Lawrence*, Cowboys; Cameron Jordan, Saints

Interior linemen: Fletcher Cox*, Eagles; Aaron Donald*, Rams; Gerald McCoy, Buccaneers

Outside linebacker: Chandler Jones*, Cardinals; Ryan Kerrigan*, Redskins; Anthony Barr, Vikings

Inside/middle linebacker: Luke Kuechly*, Panthers; Bobby Wagner, Seahawks

Cornerback: Xavier Rhodes*, Vikings; Patrick Peterson*, Cardinals; Marshon Lattimore, Saints; Darius Slay, Lions

Free safety: Earl Thomas*, Seahawks

Strong safety: Landon Collins*, Giants; Malcolm Jenkins, Eagles


Punter: Johnny Hekker*, Rams

Kicker: Greg Zuerlein*, Rams

Return specialist: Pharoh Cooper*, Rams

Special teamer: Budda Baker*, Cardinals