WWE Royal Rumble 2018: Full List Of Entrants

The time is finally here, with WWE Royal Rumble set to take place at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia on Sunday night.

This year, the pay-per-view will feature both a men’s and women’s 30-person match. It is the first time in WWE history that a women’s Royal Rumble match has taken place and there is plenty of excitement leading up to the event.

So far, we do not know the full list of 30 wrestlers for either match, but the Royal Rumble fields are shaping up with just a couple of hours until the event kicks off.

As always, the open spots will be filled by surprise entrants and potentially former fan favorites making their returns to the ring. Could Daniel Bryan and/or Chris Jericho be in play for the men’s match?

Here is a look at the announced participants for Sunday night’s Royal Rumble:

Men’s Royal Rumble

21 entrants for the men’s Royal Rumble match have been announced, leaving nine spots open for any surprise entrants. It seems unlikely that Daniel Bryan will make a surprise appearance, but if he does, you can expect a huge pop from the Philadelphia crowd. And after Chris Jericho appeared at WWE RAW 25, rumors are buzzing that a Royal Rumble appearance could be coming.

  • John Cena
  • Shinsuke Nakamura
  • Randy Orton
  • Elias
  • Finn Balor
  • Baron Corbin
  • Matt Hardy
  • Bray Wyatt
  • Rusev
  • Aiden English
  • Apollo Crews
  • Titus O’Neil
  • The Miz
  • Tye Dillinger
  • Big E
  • Kofi Kingston
  • Xavier Woods
  • Fandango
  • Konnor
  • Viktor
  • Roman Reigns

Women’s Royal Rumble

So far, 18 entrants for the first-ever women’s Royal Rumble have been announced, leaving 12 spots open for surprise entrants. Will Ronda Rousey finally make her long-awaited return to the ring?

  • Asuka
  • Naomi
  • Sasha Banks
  • Bayley
  • Mandy Rose
  • Sonya Deville
  • Ruby Riott
  • Natalya
  • Carmella
  • Tamina
  • Lana
  • Liv Morgan
  • Sarah Logan
  • Mickie James
  • Nia Jax
  • Becky Lynch
  • Alicia Fox
  • Dana Brooke

The 2018 Royal Rumble officially kicks off at 7:00 p.m. ET on the WWE Network.