Final Four 2018: Announcer Schedule & Pairings

The Final Four of the 2018 NCAA Tournament is set to kickoff this weekend. The men will be taking the court in San Antonio, while the women’s Final Four is set to reach peak March Madness in Columbus, Ohio.
The Final Four for the men are No. 11 seed Loyola-Chicago and No. 3 seed Michigan, along with No. 1 seeds Villanova and Kansas.
For the women, all four teams are No. 1 seeds — Connecticut, Notre Dame, Mississippi State and Louisville.
The full announcer schedule for the Final Four of the men’s and women’s tournaments can be seen below, via Awful Announcing:

The Final Four Show, TBS 4 pm
First Hour: Gumbel, Parker, Brendan Haywood, Seth Davis
Second Hour: Ernie Johnson, Charles Barkley, Clark Kellogg, Kenny Smith
National Semifinals, TBS 6 pm
TBS: Jim Nantz, Grant Hill, Bill Raftery & Tracy Wolfson
Westwood One Radio: Kevin Kugler, Clark Kellogg, John Thompson
Loyola-Chicago vs Michigan, TBS 6:09 pm
TNT – Michigan Teamcast: Matt Park, Jay Feely, Dr. Sanjay Gupta
TruTV – Loyola-Chicago Teamcast: Jeff Hagedorn, Jerry Harkness, Shams Charania
Villanova vs Kansas, TBS 8:49ish pm
TNT – Kansas: Dave Armstrong, Scot Pollard, Rob Riggle
TruTV – Villanova: Scott Graham, Randy Foye, Kacie McDonnell
Monday, April 2
National Championship Pregame, TBS 7 pm
National Championship, TBS 9 pm
TNT & TruTV Teamcasts TBD

2018 WOMEN’S FINAL FOUR, Nationwide Arena, Columbus

Friday, March 30
Women’s National Semifinals, ESPN2 7 pm
TV: Adam Amin, Kara Lawson, Rebecca Lobo & Holly Rowe
Westwood One Radio: John Sadak, Debbie Antonelli, Krista Blunk
Louisville vs Mississippi State, ESPN2 7 pm
Notre Dame vs Connecticut, ESPN2 9 pm
Sunday, April 1
Women’s National Championship, ESPN 6 pm

Sister Jean Gets Trolled By Michigan Bank Ahead Of Final Four
Sister Jean Gets Trolled By Michigan Bank Ahead Of Final Four