College Football Awards 2018: Complete List Of Winners

The 2018 College Football Awards were announced over the weekend for some of the most prestigious awards in the nation. Among the awards that were announced were the Heisman Trophy, Walter Camp Award, Davey O’Brien Award for best quarterback, AP Player of the Year, Nagurski Trophy for best defensive player, Doak Walker Award for best running back, Biletnikoff Award for best receiver, and much more.
Oklahoma quarterback Kyler Murray and Alabama signal-caller Tua Tagovailoa won the top honors, with Murray bringing home the Heisman Trophy and Tagovailoa being honored as the Maxwell Award and Walter Camp Player of the Year.
On the defensive side of the ball, it was Kentucky Wildcats star linebacker Josh Allen who picked up both the Bednarik Award and Nagurski Trophy.
If you missed out on any of the award presentations, we have you covered.
A full list of winners from the 2018 College Football Awards can be seen below.

2018 College Football Awards: Full List Of Winners

Award Category 2018 Winner
Maxwell Award Player of the Year Tua Tagovailoa, Alabama
Walter Camp Award Player of the Year Tua Tagovailoa, Alabama
Home Depot Award Coach of the Year Brian Kelly, Notre Dame
Jim Thorpe Award Best Defensive Back DeAndre Baker, Georgia
Davey O’Brien Award Best Quarterback Kyler Murray, Oklahoma
Rimington Trophy Best Center Garrett Bradbury, NC State
Lou Groza Award Best Placekicker Andre Szmyt, Syracuse
Butkus Award Best Linebacker Devin White, LSU
Doak Walker Award Best Running Back Jonathan Taylor, Wisconsin
Biletnikoff Award Best Wide Receiver Jerry Jeudy, Alabama
John Mackey Award Best Tight End TJ Hockenson, Iowa
Outland Trophy Best Interior Lineman Quinnen Williams, Alabama
Ray Guy Award Best Punter Braden Mann, Texas A&M
Bednarik Award Defensive Player of the Year Josh Allen, Kentucky
Nagurski Trophy Defensive Player of the Year Josh Allen, Kentucky
Disney Spirit Award Most Inspirational Tyler Trent, Purdue
William V. Campbell Trophy Academic Heisman Christian Wilkins, Clemson
Wuerffel Trophy Community Service Drue Tranquill, Notre Dame
Broyles Award Best Assistant Coach Mike Locksley, Alabama
Miami Dolphins' Miracle Touchdown Play Was Named After College Football Program