Mountain West announces primetime schedule

The Mountain West Conference announced its full 2015 primetime schedule this week, with 33 games that will be airing in primtime on either ESPN or the CBS Sports Network.

The full primetime schedule can be seen below:

Fri., Sept. 4
Colorado at Hawaii – 1 a.m., CBS Sports Network
Washington at Boise State – 10:15 p.m., ESPN

Sat., Sept. 12
Minnesota at Colorado State – 3:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network
Arizona at Nevada – 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network
UCLA at UNLV – 10:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network
San Jose State at Air Force – TBA, ESPN

Fri., Sept. 18
Idaho State at Boise State – 9 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Sat., Sept. 19
Colorado vs. Colorado State (at Denver) – 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network
Utah at Fresno State – 10:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Sat., Sept. 26
Fresno State at San Jose State – 10:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Sat., Oct. 3
Fresno State at San Diego State – 10:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network
Colorado at Utah State – TBA, ESPN
Hawaii at Boise State – TBA, ESPN

Sat., Oct. 10
Boise State at Colorado State – 7 p.m., CBS Sports Network
Utah State at Fresno State – 10:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network
Wyoming at Air Force – TBA, ESPN

Fri., Oct. 16
Boise State at Utah State – 9 p.m., CBS Sports Network
UNLV at Fresno State – 10:30 p.m., ESPN2

Sat., Oct. 17
Air Force at Colorado State – 3:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network
Nevada at Wyoming – TBA, ESPN
San Diego State at San Jose State – TBA, ESPN

Fri., Oct. 23
Utah State at San Diego State – 10:30 p.m., ESPN2

Sat., Oct. 24
Fresno State at Air Force – TBA, ESPN
Wyoming at Boise State – TBA, ESPN

Fri., Oct. 30
Wyoming at Utah State – 10:15 p.m., ESPN2

Sat., Oct. 31
San Diego State at Colorado State – 3:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network
Air Force at Hawaii – 10:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network
Boise State at UNLV – TBA, ESPN

Thurs., Nov. 5
Nevada at Fresno State – 10:15 p.m., ESPN2

Fri., Nov. 6
BYU at San Jose State – 11:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Sat., Nov. 7
Utah State at New Mexico – 3:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network
Army at Air Force – TBA, ESPN
Colorado State at Wyoming – TBA, ESPN

Sat., Nov. 14
Wyoming at San Diego State – 10:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network
New Mexico at Boise State – TBA, ESPN
Utah State at Air Force – TBA, ESPN

Fri., Nov. 20
Air Force at Boise State – 9:30 p.m., ESPN2

Sat., Nov. 21
San Diego State at UNLV – 10:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network
Nevada at Utah State – TBA, ESPN

Fri., Nov. 27
Boise State at San Jose State – 3:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network

Sat., Nov. 28
BYU at Utah State – 3:30 p.m., CBS Sports Network
Colorado State at Fresno State – 9 p.m., CBS Sports Network
Air Force at New Mexico – TBA, ESPN
Nevada at San Diego State – TBA, ESPN

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

*Featured Photo (above) credit to USA TODAY Sports