Home Football Auburn sets non-conference schedule through 2017

Auburn sets non-conference schedule through 2017


The Auburn Tigers have completed their non-conference schedule for the next three years, with the additions of Georgia Southern and Louisiana-Monroe to their 2017 schedule.

Auburn will open their 2017 season with the home game against Georgia Southern, who has been impressive since moving up to the FCS level to play in the Sun Belt conference.

Who else will the Tigers play?

The complete non-conference schedule through 2017 can be seen below, via al.com:


Sept. 5: Louisville (Georgia Dome, Atlanta)
Sept. 12: Jacksonville State
Oct. 3: San Jose State
Nov. 21: Idaho


Sept. 3: Clemson
Sept. 10: Arkansas State
Oct. 1: Louisiana-Monroe
Nov. 19: Alabama A&M


Sept. 2: Georgia Southern
Sept. 9: at Clemson
Sept. 16: Mercer
Oct. 7: Louisiana-Monroe

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

*Featured Photo (above) credit to USA TODAY Sports


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Hottest Female News Anchors In The World

The news industry is booming with a whirlwind of events taking place across the world. With the wide range of politics, sports, and news...
- Advertisment -