ESPN announces College Football broadcast teams for fall

The Worldwide Leader has announced their broadcasting teams for the upcoming college football season. Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit and Heather Cox remain as the top team, with the crew working primetime games on Saturday night’s on ABC.

You also have the same team calling ESPN’s Saturday night games: Brad Nessler, Todd Blackledge and Holly Rowe.

Perhaps the biggest change includes popular sideline reporter Kaylee Hartung, who will now be joining  Joe Tessitore, Jesse Palmer and David Pollack in primetime on Thursday nights. Replacing Hartung on the SEC Network will be Maria Taylor.

As you would expect, Hartung was thrilled with the new assignment.

The full list of assignments can be seen below, courtesy of College Spun:

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

*Featured Photo (above) credit to USA TODAY Sports

FSU LB Reggie Northrup cleared to play post-ACL surgery
FSU LB Reggie Northrup cleared to play post-ACL surgery