ESPN to air 13 live commitments on National Signing Day special

National Signing Day for the Class of 2016 is Wednesday Feb. 3, so many young men will be making a very important four-year commitment which may turn out to be the most important decision of their lives.

Several players have already made up their minds and/or stated their intentions, but there are a few out there who are yet to decide or declare.

ESPN will be broadcasting the decision for 13 of those undecided players live on their ESPNU National Signing Day Special. 

The World Wide Leader will be airing the announcements in the following order:

9 a.m.

4-star CB Trayvon Mullen; Final schools: Clemson, FSU, Louisville, LSU, TCU

4-star S Brandon Jones; Final schools: Arkansas, Baylor, Texas, Texas A&M

10 a.m.

5-star LB Ben Davis; Final schools: Alabama, Auburn, Georgia, Notre Dame

4-star S Deontay Anderson; Final school: LSU, Ole Miss, Texas

4-star LB Dontavious Jackson; Final schools: Alabama, FSU, Texas

11 a.m.

4-star WR Nate Craig-Myers; Final schools: Auburn, UNC

4-star OLB Jeffrey McCulloch; Final schools: Notre Dame, Stanford, Texas, Texas A&M


4-star OT Landon Dickerson; Final schools: Alabama FSU, Tennessee

1 p.m.*

5-star DT Rashan Gary; Final schools: Clemson, Michigan, Auburn, Ole Miss, USC

2 p.m.*

5-star LB Mack Wilson; Final schools: Alabama, Florida, Georgia

3 p.m.*

5-star DT Derrick Brown; Final schools: Alabama, Auburn, Georgia, Mississippi State, Tennessee

4-star TE Devin Asiasi; Final schools: Alabama, Michigan, USC, UCLA, Washington

4-star DT Boss Tagaloa; Final schools: Cal, Michigan, USC, UCLA, Washington


Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

*Featured Photo (above) credit to USA TODAY Sports

Big 12 not falling apart according to Oklahoma president