Home Lifestyle Ubisoft extends The Division Beta

Ubisoft extends The Division Beta

-

For all of those exploring the Dark Zone, there’s some good news to share.

Ubisoft has announced that the closed beta for The Division is being extended by an extra day in order to allow players to get some more time in while also making up for those who couldn’t get in on the first day.

The announcement came via the Ubisoft forums.

In order to allow everyone who has access to fully enjoy the Beta, we’re happy to announce we’re extending the duration by 24h for all players,” the forum post reads. “As a result servers will remain open until Tuesday, February 2nd, 12pm CET | 6 am EST | 3 am PST.

Be sure to keep an eye out for a full impression on The Division’s beta in the coming days on Campus Sports Net. The Division launches on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on March 8.

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

*Featured Photo (above) credit to Ubisoft

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Hottest Female News Anchors In The World

The news industry is booming with a whirlwind of events taking place across the world. With the wide range of politics, sports, and news...
- Advertisment -