Bellator 167 weigh-in results and photos

|

On Saturday, the second leg of Bellator MMA’s weekend double-header is set to take place at WinStar World Casino & Resort in Thackerville, Oklahoma. The event, “Bellator 167:Caldwell vs. Taimanglo 2” is headlined by a bantamweight rematch between Joe Taimanglo and Darrion Caldwell.

In the co-main event, John Teixeira and Justin Lawrence will go head-to-head in a featheweight battle.

Also on the main card is a flyweight women’s bout between rising star Ilima-Le MacFarlane and Emily Ducote, while Chidi Njokuani and Andre Fialho face off in a catchweight bout.

Weigh-ins for tomorrow’s event took place this afternoon inside of the MIST nightclub at WinStar World Casino and Resort.

All fighters are now set to compete on Saturday night LIVE and FREE on SPIKE at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT.

The full weigh-in results for Bellator 167: Caldwell vs. Taimanglo 2 can be seen below, along with a photo gallery of today’s ceremony.

Main Card: (Live on SPIKE – 9 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT)

  • Bantamweight Main Event: Joe Taimanglo (135.2) vs. Darrion Caldwell (135.5)
  • Featherweight Co-Main Event: John Teixeira (145.5) vs. Justin Lawrence (145)
  • Flyweight Feature Bout: Ilima-Lei MacFarlane (125.6) vs. Emily Ducote (124.8)
  • Catchweight Feature Bout: Chidi Njokuani (174.8) vs. Andre Fialho (171)

Preliminary Card: (Bellator.com – 7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT)

  • Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Jarod Trice (205.3) vs. Tommie Britton (202.4)
  • Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Jonathan Gary (155) vs. Aaron Roberson (155.6)
  • Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Justin Patterson (170.7) vs. Codale Ford (170.1)
  • Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Fernando Gonzalez (171) vs. Chris Hicks (169.1)
  • Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Joey Soto (261.8) vs. Bronson St. Romaine (231.7)

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

Photo Credit: Bellator MMA