2017 Big Ten/ACC Challenge Matchups Set

On Thursday, ESPN announced the matchups for the 2017 Big Ten/ACC Challenge which will take place in November.

The Challenge will feature a number of top programs, including No. 3 Michigan State, No. 5 Duke, No. 7 North Carolina, No. 10 Louisville, No. 12 Miami, No. 20 Northwestern and No. 21 Notre Dame.

14 games will be played during the Big Ten/ACC Challenge with all contests being aired on ESPN, ESPN2 and ESPNU, along with online coverage on the WatchESPN app.

The full list of matchups for the 2017 Big Ten/ACC Challenge can be seen below:

  • No. 20 Northwestern at Georgia Tech
  • No. 5 Duke at Indiana
  • No. 21 Notre Dame at No. 3 Michigan State
  • No. 12 Miami at Minnesota
  • Penn State at NC State
  • Boston College at Nebraska
  • Michigan at No. 7 North Carolina
  • Clemson at Ohio State
  • No. 10 Louisville at Purdue
  • Florida State at Rutgers
  • Maryland at Syracuse
  • Wisconsin at Virginia
  • Iowa at Virginia Tech
  • llinois at Wake Forest

Dates and times for the matchups will be announced at a yet-to-be-determined time.

The ACC took home the Commissioner’s Cup in 2016 and has won 11 Challenges compared to the Big Ten’s five.

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!