Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin Eve 2018: Performers Lineup

“Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin Eve” comes to us on Sunday night as we prepare to ring in 2018 from a variety of locations across the United States.
Hosted by Ryan Seacrest, the special will feature performances in New York City’s Times Square, New Orleans and Las Vegas.
Jenny McCarthy will serve as a special reporter throughout the night.
Britney Spears will be the lone performer in Las Vegas, while Mariah Carey will look to make up for last year’s disastrous performance when she takes the stage once again in Times Square.
Ciara will hot the action in Los Angeles with acts like Kelly Clarkson, G-Eazy, Hailee Steinfeld, Khalid, Halsey and Shawn Mendes taking the stage. In New Orleans, Imagine Dragons will be featured.
The special kicks off at 8:00 p.m. ET on ABC.
Will your favorite artist be performing?
The full list of performers for “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin Eve with Ryan Seacrest” can be seen below:

New York City’s Times Square

Mariah Carey
Camila Cabello
Nick Jonas

Los Angeles

Ciara (host)
Kane Brown
Kelly Clarkson
Fitz & The Tantrums
Florida Georgia Line
Shawn Mendes
Charlie Puth
Portugal. The Man
Hailee Steinfeld
Alessia Cara and Zedd
G-Eazy and Halsey
Khalid with Marshmello
Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line
Hailee Steinfeld and Alesso featuring Florida Georgia Line and watt.

New Orleans

Lucy Hale (host)
Imagine Dragons
Walk The Moon

Las Vegas

Britney Spears

Can’t get enough of Campus Sports? Follow us on TwitterFacebook and Instagram to stay updated with the latest news and exclusive giveaways!

Here Are The Most Popular New Year's Resolutions For 2018
Here Are The Most Popular New Year's Resolutions For 2018