Winter Olympics Freestyle Skiing Schedule 2018: Dates & Times

One of the most exciting disciplines in the Winter Olympics is freestyle skiing.
The electric competitions include 10 events — men’s and women’s aerials, halfpipe, moguls, slopestyle and ski cross — with some of the most exhilarating action you will see throughout the Games.
Qualifying for the first freestyle skiing event has already taken place, but the medal events don’t officially kickoff until Sunday morning with the women’s moguls.
All freestyle skiing events will be held at the Bokwang Phoenix Park in Pyeongchang.
Every event throughout the PyeongChang Olympics will be aired on the NBC family of networks, with live coverage available online and on your mobile device through the NBC and NBC Sports Live Extra apps so you never miss a second of the action.
The full Olympic freestyle skiing schedule can be seen below, with all times Eastern and medal events in bold:

DATE EVENT TIME
Thursday, Feb. 8 Women’s moguls qualifying round 1
Men’s moguls qualifying round 1
8:00 p.m.
9:45 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 11 Women’s moguls qualifying round 2
Women’s moguls final 
5:30 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
Monday, Feb. 12 Men’s moguls qualifying round 2
Men’s moguls final
5:30 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
Thursday, Feb. 15 Women’s aerials qualifying 6:00 a.m.
Friday, Feb. 16 Women’s aerials final
Women’s freeski slopestyle qualifying
Women’s freeski slopestyle final
6:00 a.m.
8:00 p.m.
11:00 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 17 Men’s aerials qualifying
Men’s freeski slopestyle qualifying
Men’s freeski slopestyle final
6:00 a.m.
8:00 p.m.
11:15 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 18 Men’s aerials final
Women’s freeski halfpipe qualifying
6:00 a.m.
8:00 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 19 Women’s freeski halfpipe final
Men’s freeski halfpipe qualifying
8:30 p.m.
11:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 20 Men’s ski cross seeding runs
Men’s ski cross
9:30 p.m.
11:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 21 Men’s freeski halfpipe final 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 22 Women’s ski cross seeding runs
Women’s ski cross final
9:30 p.m.
11:15 p.m.

The 2018 Winter Olympics in Pyeongchang, South Korea take place from Feb. 9 – Feb. 25.




Gus Kensworthy Sends Message To Mike Pence On Instagram