Ray Guy Award Watch List 2018: 27 Players Make List

As watch lists continue to be unveiled ahead of the 2018 college football season, the Ray Guy Award is the latest to roll out its list of players to keep an eye on. The watch list, released by the Augusta Sports Council, identifies 27 players who could by vying to be the best punter in the nation.
Mitch Wishnowsky of Utah, a finalist from a year ago, made the list, along with 2017 semifinalists Cody Grace of Arkansas State, Missouri’s Corey Fatony, and Ohio State’s Drue Chrisman.
The winner will be announced live during The Home Depot College Football Awards airing on ESPN on Thursday, December 6, 2018.
Which punters were named to the preseason watch list? Check it out below.

Ray Guy Award Watch List

  • Adam Nunez, TCU
  • A.J. Cole,III, NC State
  • Alex Kinney, Colorado
  • Anthony Lotti, Wisconsin
  • Austin Seibert, Oklahoma
  • Bailey Cate, Old Dominion
  • Blake Gillikin, Penn State
  • Caleb Lightbourn, Nebraska
  • Cody Grace, Arkansas State
  • Corey Fatony, Missouri
  • Corliss Waitman, South Alabama
  • Dane Roy, Houston
  • Derek Adams, Kent State
  • Drue Chrisman, Ohio State
  • Jake Bailey, Stanford
  • Jake Hartbarger, Michigan State
  • Jamie Sackville, SMU
  • Joe Schopper, Purdue
  • Logan Tyler, Florida State
  • Matt Bonadies, Middle Tennessee
  • Mitch Wishnowsky, Utah
  • Oscar Bradburn, Virginia Tech
  • Pressley Harvin III, Georgia Tech
  • Ryan Stonehouse, Colorado State
  • Stefan Flintoft, UCLA
  • Sterling Hofrichter, Syracuse
  • Wade Lees, Maryland
Alabama Football: Jalen Hurts Says He Won't Transfer
Alabama Football: Jalen Hurts Says He Won't Transfer