Home Football 2017 Biletnikoff Award Semifinalists: Full List Of Players Selected

2017 Biletnikoff Award Semifinalists: Full List Of Players Selected


On Monday morning, the 2017 Biletnikoff Award semifinalists were announced by the Tallahassee Quarterback Club (TQC) Foundation, Inc. Ten of college football’s best made the cut.

It is awarded annually to the nation’s most outstanding pass catcher.

Any player, regardless of position — wide receiver, tight end and running back) who catches a pass is eligible for the award.

Oklahoma State’s James Washington, Michael Gallup of Colorado State and Syracuse’s Steve Ishmael, the nation’s top three receivers in receiving yards, highlight the list.

Did your favorite team’s top pass catcher make the cut?

The full list of the ten 2017 Biletnikoff Award semifinalists can be seen below:

Darren Andrews UCLA
A.J. Brown Ole Miss
Deontay Burnett USC
Keke Coutee Texas Tech
Michael Gallup Colorado State
Steve Ishmael Syracuse
Anthony Miller Memphis
Trey Quinn SMU
David Sills, V West Virginia
James Washington Oklahoma State


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Hottest Female News Anchors In The World

The news industry is booming with a whirlwind of events taking place across the world. With the wide range of politics, sports, and news...
- Advertisment -